Company Name : ICONIX Waterworks


Category: Distributor

ICONIX Waterworks is a leading distributor of water, wastewater, and civil construction products. With locations across Canada, our team will work with you to find the right products for your project needs.

Our comprehensive selection of products and services serves every aspect of your water and wastewater infrastructure, giving you a convenient and dependable one-stop-shop for all your needs.

Please contact us at www.iconixww.com.


Cal Reaume, Strategic Account Manager - Municipal / Industrial
ICONIX Waterworks (Milton)
7065 Auburn Road, Unit A
Milton ON L9T 7V9
Cal.Reaume@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Cellular: 905-805-1014
Fax: 905-693-0037

Bruce James, National Valve Specialist
ICONIX Waterworks (Milton)
7065 Auburn Road, Unit A
Milton ON L9T 7V9
bruce.james@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Cellular: 905-805-1445
Fax: 905-693-0037

Bal Takhar, Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Ajax)
270 Monarch Ave, Unit 3
Ajax ON L1S 2G6
bal.takhar@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 905-428-8608
Fax: 905-428-8643

Faron Archer, Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Barrie)
#2, 571 Welham Road
Barrie ON L4N 8Z6
faron.archer@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 705-722-6199
Fax: 705-721-7820

Kenn Mills, Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Belleville)
R.R. #5 Maitland Drive
Belleville ON K8N 4Z5
kenn.mills@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 613-967-7871
Fax: 613-967-7877

Kevin Witmer, Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Breslau)
2035 Victoria Street North
Breslau ON N0B 1M0
kevin.witmer@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 519-648-1212
Toll Free: 877-420-3565
Fax: 519-648-9499

Ric Amlin, Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Gloucester)
2446 Leitrim Road
Gloucester ON K1T 3V3
ric.amlin@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 613-822-4379
Toll Free: 866-274-3180
Fax: 613-822-8223

Rick Clements, Interim Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Sault Ste Marie)
465 Second Line East
Sault Ste Marie ON P6B 4K2
rick.clements@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Toll Free: 705-254-7182
Cellular: 613-858-6074
Fax: 705-254-5274

Jim Gandy, Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Stoney Creek)
11 Pinelands Ave
Stoney Creek ON L8E 3A4
jim.gandy@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 905-622-5200
Toll Free: 888-875-5063
Fax: 905-622-7795

Mike Leith, Branch Manager
ICONIX Waterworks (Sudbury)
3171 Kingsway East
Sudbury ON P3B 2G5
mike.leith@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 705-524-6872
Toll Free: 877-607-0999
Fax: 705-525-0177

Josh Chechalk, Technical Sales and Service Representative
ICONIX Waterworks (Thorold)
1910 Allanport Road
Thorold ON L0S 1K0
josh.chechalk@iconixww.com
http://www.iconixww.com
Phone: 289-213-4499
Fax: 905-227-0863